Our Stockists

There's nothing we love more than supporting small, local businesses - especially yarn shops.

You can find our publications at these stores:

 

Europe

DENMARK

Yarnfreak, Aarhus, yarnfreak.dk

FINLAND

Lankakauppa Kerä, Rosala, kera.fi

Titityy, Jyväskylä, titityy.fi

FRANCE

De Rerum Natura, dererumnatura.fr

Laines & Co, lainesandco.com

Lanae Tricot, Grenoble, lanae-tricot.com

GERMANY

A Homespun House, ahomespunhouse.com

Atelyeah, Mönchengladbach, atelyeah.info

Garn Store, Köln, garn-store.com

lalaine, Berlin, lalaineberlin.de

Nature's Luxury, naturesluxury.com

Stil-Blüte, Braunschweig, stil-bluete.net

Strickfairliebt, strickfairliebt.de

Wollen Berlin, Berlin, wollen-berlin.de

Wollen Yarn, Straubing, facebook.com/pg/WollenYarn

Wollwind, Berlin, wollwind.de

NETHERLANDS

Cross & Woods, Den Haag, crossandwoods.com

Ja, Wol, Rotterdam, ja-wol.com

Juffrouw Lanterfant, Groningen, juffrouwlanterfant.nl

NORWAY

God som ull, godsomull.com

Norwegian Spirit, Bergen, norwegian-spirit.com

PORTUGAL

Retrosaria Rosa Pomar, Lisbon, retrosaria.rosapomar.com

SWEDEN

Magasin Duett, Gothenburg, magasinduett.se

Makeri 14, Stockholm, makeri14.com

SWITZERLAND

Neustadtgass 13, Winterthur, neustadtgass13.com

Spinnwebstube, Unterlunkhofen, spinnwebstube.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Ginger Twist Studio, Edinburgh, gingertwiststudios.com

Knit with Attitude, London, knitwithattitude.com

Northern Yarn, northernyarn.co.uk

Wild & Woolly, London, wildandwoollyshop.co.uk

International

AUSTRALIA

Skein Sisters, Sydney, skeinsisters.com.au

Sunspun Fine Yarns, Canterbury (Melbourne), sunspun.com.au

CANADA

88 Stitches, Langley, 88stitches.com

Farm to Cable Yarns, Gilmour, farmtocableyarns.ca

Unraveled, Perth, unraveled.ca

CHINA

Yarn It Store, Shenzhen

JAPAN

Eylul, Osaka, eylulyarns.com

NEW ZEALAND

Holland Road Yarn Company, Wellington, hollandroadyarn.co.nz

USA

fibre space, VA, fibrespace.com

Fringe Supply Co, fringesupplyco.com

My Sister Knits, Fort Collins, CO, mysisterknits.com

Oysters and Purls, NY, oystersandpurls.com

The Yarnery, St Paul, MN, yarnery.com

The Woolly Thistle, thewoollythistle.com

Tolt Yarn and Wool, Carnation, WA, toltyarnandwool.com

 
 
 

Want to become a Making Stories stockist?

If you'd like to become Making Stories stockist...

... please download our Stockist Info PDF below and carefully read through it. 

... please submit your application via this survey.