Our yarn partners

We're thrilled to be working with these fantastic yarn companies that share our ethos of producing natural, sustainable yarns in a transparent and ethical way.

 

Black Isle Yarns, UK, blackisleyarns.co.uk

Blacker Yarns, UK, blackeryarns.co.uk

Brooklyn Tweed, USA, brooklyntweed.com

Cambrian Wool, UK, cambrianwool.co.uk

De Rerum Natura, France, dererumnatura.fr

Dibadu, Germany, dibadu.de

Ginger Twist Studio, UK, gingertwiststudio.com

Green Mountain Spinnery, USA, spinnery.com

Greta and the Fibers, Spain, gretaandthefibers.com

Hey Mama Wolf, Germany, heymamawolf.de

Isle Yarns, UK, isleyarns.co.uk

Knitcraft & Knittery, Australia, knitcraftandknittery.com

L'Échappée Laine, France, echappee-laine.fr

Lana Rara, Switzerland, lanarara.com

Lino Mūka, Lithuania, wollen-berlin.com

Magasin Duett, Sweden, magasinduett.se

Moel View Yarn, UK, moelviewyarn.com

mYak, Italy & Tibet, myak.it

Ovis Et Cetera, Germany, ovisetcetera.com

Oysters and Purls, USA, oystersandpurls.com

Retrosaria Rosa Pomar, Portugal, retrosaria.rosapomar.com

Rosy Green Wool, Germany, rosygreenwool.com

Sherwood Yarn, UK, sherwoodyarn.com

South Downs Yarn, UK, southdownsyarn.co.uk

The Fibre Co., UK, thefibreco.com

Triskelion Yarn, UK, triskelion-yarn.com

Tukuwool, Finland, tukuwool.com

Tulliver Yarn, Germany, tulliver.de

Vänö Ull, Finland, kera.fi

Whistlebare, UK, whistlebare.com

Wool Up North, Norway, woolupnorth.com


Want to become a Making Stories Yarn Partner?

Download our Yarn Partner Program PDF with all the details and send us an email to hello@making-stories.com with your submission.